Contact The Best Architects in Sarasota

Contact the best architects in Sarasota today. Halflants + Pichette are available to create the finest in modern architecture design-build for residential and commercial projects.

HALFLANTS + PICHETTE

1383 5th Street, Sarasota, FL 34236  |  T: 941.365.1820

305 S. MacDill Avenue, Tampa FL 33609  |  T: 813.787.4987

Jaime Caballero |  jaime@halflantspichette.com

Jennifer Carr |  jennifer@halflantspichette.com

John Dampier |  jt@halflantspichette.com

Michael Halflants, AIA, LEED AP | michael@halflantspichette.com

Edwin Martinez  |  edwin@halflantspichette.com

Glenn McKay, Tampa Director   |  glenn@halflantspichette.com

Nate Meyer, AIA  | nate@halflantspichette.com

John Pichette, AIA  |  john@halflantspichette.com

Derek Pirozzi |  derek@halflantspichette.com

Name *
Name
map.jpg