CONTACT US

HALFLANTS + PICHETTE

1383 5th Street, Sarasota, FL 34236  |  T: 941.365.1820

305 S. MacDill Avenue, Tampa FL 33609  |  T: 813.787.4987

 

Brittany Perez  |  brittany@sfmarchitecture.com

Michael Halflants, AIA, LEED AP | michael@sfmarchitecture.com

Glenn McKay, Tampa Director   |  glenn@sfmarchitecture.com

Nate Meyer, AIA  | nate@sfmarchitecture.com

David Morrison, Assoc. AIA  |  david@sfmarchitecture.com

Robert Rubleyrobert@sfmarchitecture.com

John Pichette, AIA  |  john@sfmarchitecture.com

Name *
Name
map.jpg